THE WATER THAT SEEPED THROUGH MY WALLS

I awoke just about noon on a Wednesday. I sleep this late not because I’m a lazy bum, but because I have a strange graveyard shift usually from 1am-5am or 6am. Hey, it pays the rent and gets food on my desk.  Plus I get to see that beautiful sunrise everyday. I bet you’re curious as to what I do for a living. Well if you request it, perhaps Ill reply.

On this very Wednesday, once my eyes became aware enough, I noticed something peculiar on my bedroom floor. It was a pool of liquid that resembled the slow motion of the blood that would be seeping from underneath a freshly killed being of some sort. However it wasn’t. It turned out the be THE WATER THAT SEEPED THOUGH MY WALLS!  The warehouse I am residing in is very old and decrepit.

This water surprised me and I  quickly jumped out of bed. I suspected it to have hindered my computer tower which was near the puddle, but lucky me, it hadn’t.

And now you are fully aware of my Wednesday morning and THE WATER THAT SEEPED THROUGH MY WALLS!

~ONAIRUS

About Onairus' Corner

Onairus' Corner is an interactive multi-media variety play space and WEB MINI SERIES SKIT SHOW based on Dreams, Daydreams, and Opinions. Through dark humor and dramatic antics, look into Onairus' mind along with his cognitive cronies. FOLLOW US at our TUBE! http://www.youtube.com/onairuscorner FOLLOW US at our TWIT! http://www.twitter.com/onairuscorner FOLLOW US at our FACE! http://www.facebook.com/onairuscorner Email us your DREAMS, DAY DREAM, and OPINIONS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THE WATER THAT SEEPED THROUGH MY WALLS

  1. dorian holiday says:

    What do you do for a living, besides being the tangy-iest lemonhead Ive ever encountered?

    • Being the best lemonhead of all time is my hobby. For money, however, I am the juiciest naval orange you’d ever sink your pearly whites into…if you catch my drift!! OH BOY! lol, but in all seriousness I sell oranges out of the back of my 1989 Toyota truck……………………………………….

Leave a Reply

