Parasites. Giving unconditional Love and keeping your cool is quite a task when people are dill holes.

This post is brought to you by: Hollow Humans.

“Our first natural reaction in a disagreeable situation is to be defensive. Be careful. Keep calm and watch out for your first reaction. It may be you at your worst, not your best.” -Dale Carnegie

The jeering journey continues as I learn how to love unconditionally and stay calm. It is a most important essence to acquire.

In life, as you humans call it, I find many people (not any of you readers of course hehg hehg) slightly annoying by instinct, dumbfounded by dense material, and creatures of self destructive habits. This is where the difficulties lie. But when I keep my senses open, I do notice the bright side to humanity and its down sides.

I do say, let us avoid arguments like we avoid traffic, and life will be a lot smoother and more productive. However, debating seems fine but thats a whole different story.

Now, dont get me wrong, I use to and sometimes still do fall into the traps of mindless arguing. I use to love it for some imperfect reason. Even when I “lost” an argument I felt that maybe it mattered. Now I see that no one wins and no one gains anything but petty satisfaction.

I endeavor to love unconditionally and realize ‘it’ or anything else worth while does not come about quickly.

So, the next person to annoy me, piss me off, get in my way, or bust my balls, I will   most indubitably KILL!

That is, Kill them with unconditional love by making good fun of them in a future episode of the Onairus’ Corner Show. Which you should tune into every Sunday for new uploads.

~Onairus 12:11

-It is better to use somebody as a “jacket” when we reach a puddle than to spit on them. 

About Onairus' Corner

Onairus' Corner is an interactive multi-media variety play space and WEB MINI SERIES SKIT SHOW based on Dreams, Daydreams, and Opinions. Through dark humor and dramatic antics, look into Onairus' mind along with his cognitive cronies. FOLLOW US at our TUBE! http://www.youtube.com/onairuscorner FOLLOW US at our TWIT! http://www.twitter.com/onairuscorner FOLLOW US at our FACE! http://www.facebook.com/onairuscorner Email us your DREAMS, DAY DREAM, and OPINIONS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

