My Current Vision.

PARASITES, 

I have been fixing myself and have gone madder. Yet, I am exactly where I am supposed to be.

bnw hold chick

I am BURNING up.

I am SUCKING in fumes.

I am ADDING weight to the equation every minute.

In a world of magic, love, and beauty I find myself imbued with dissolution, filth, and anxiety. Are they the same thing?

“It’s not what you look at, it’s what you see.” -Thoreau

Of course I must agree. Forever will I abide by the truth unfolded years ago on my part.

THE WONDERFULS have undergone too much. I shed tears when I think of it.

a. Kubrick Gate_out

A family living in a park restroom.

Ridiculous media that shall remain important no longer than a grain of sand.

I find that I do LOVE and NEED  the humans around me.

I find that I do SEEK to PURGE their humdrum ways.

Skinned feet, red knees, twisted wrists, naked me, a perfect gal, a discarded wrapper, I picked it up, I’ll never cease, I can’t throw up, another finished work, another reason to NOT die too soon, 71 pages, 118 pages, reread reread reread, learning to learn, my little notes, my large notes, my cronies dear, tired eyes questions fair, I love mangos, fire me?, my risk, glad about it, don’t ever stop, I did not blEw it, life is shit, life is it, life is love, life is nothing, life is everything, life is never-ending, life is IS.

Post Script: Do watch the life of a wonderful young girl in my latest short film, ‘LUCK’ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eDSgi2La-6Q  

~ONAIRUS   08:13

About Onairus' Corner

Onairus' Corner is an interactive multi-media variety play space and WEB MINI SERIES SKIT SHOW based on Dreams, Daydreams, and Opinions. Through dark humor and dramatic antics, look into Onairus' mind along with his cognitive cronies. FOLLOW US at our TUBE! http://www.youtube.com/onairuscorner FOLLOW US at our TWIT! http://www.twitter.com/onairuscorner FOLLOW US at our FACE! http://www.facebook.com/onairuscorner Email us your DREAMS, DAY DREAM, and OPINIONS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

